Government of Pakistan

FINANCE DIVISION

(Regulations Wing)

>>><<<

No.F.4(3)R-4/2011-Revision

Islamabad, 21st November, 2024

CORRIGENDUM

Subject: GRANT OF ADHOC RELIEF ALLOWANCE-2024 TO THE EXECUTIVE / SUPERVISORY STAFF OF AUTONOMOUS / SEMI AUTONOMOUS BODIES, CORPORATIONS ETC.

Please refer to this Division's O.M No. F.4(3)R-4/2011-Revision dated 09-09-2024 on the above captioned subject. The date mentioned in Para 03 of aforesaid O.M may be read as 01-07-2024 instead of 10-07-2024.

(Hafs'a Majeed) Section Officer (Reg-IV)

All MINISTRIES/DIVISIONS/DEPARTMENTS

CC: Web Master, Finance Division, Islamabad.

Copy also forwarded for information to:

- 1. Principal Secretary to President, President's Secretariat (Public), Islamabad.
- 2. Principal Secretary to President, President's Secretariat (Personal), Islamabad.
- 3. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office (Internal), Islamabad.
- 4. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office (Public), Islamabad.
- 5. Speaker, National Assembly Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 6. Secretary, Senate Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 7. Registrar, Supreme Court of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 8. Auditor General, Auditor General of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 9. AGPR, Islamabad.
- 10. AGPR, Lahore.
- 11. AGPR, Peshawar.
- 12. AGPR, Karachi.
- 13. AGPR, Quetta.
- 14. Military Accountant General (MAG), Rawalpindi.
- 15. Chief Accounts Officer, M/o Foreign Affairs, Islamabad.
- 16. Financial Adviser and Chief Accounts Officer, Pakistan Railways, Lahore.
- 17. Chief Secretary Punjab, Lahore.
- 18. Chief Secretary Sindh, Karachi.
- 19. Chief Secretary Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- 20. Chief Secretary Balochistan, Quetta.
- 21. Chief Secretary Azad State of Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffarabad.
- 22. Chief Secretary Gilgit-Baltistan.
- 23. Chairman, Capital Development Authority, Islamabad.
- 24. Member (Finance), KRL, P.O. Box No.1384, Islamabad.
- 25. Chairman, Federal Public Service Commission, F-5/1, Agha Khan Road, Islamabad.
- 26. Secretary, Wafaqi Mohtasib (Ombudsman)'s Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 27. Chairman, Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission, Islamabad.
- 28. Director General, Central Directorate of National Savings, Islamabad.
- 29. Chairman, National Accountability Bureau, Islamabad.
- 30. Office of the Chief Commissioner, Islamabad.
- 31. Director General, Intelligence Bureau, Islamabad.
- 32. Chairman, Pakistan Mint, Lahore.
- 33. Director General, Pakistan Post Offices, Islamabad.
- 34. Secretariat Training Institute, Islamabad.
- 35. Directorate General, Inspection & Training, Customs & Central Excise, 8th Floor, New Customs House, Karachi.
- 36. Chairman, Earthquake Reconstruction & Rehabilitation Authority (ERRA), Islamabad.
- 37. Chief, Cost Accounts Organization, Islamabad.
- 38. Chairman, Election Commission of Pakistan.

39. Web Administrator, Finance Division, and Islamabad (for uploading at Finance Division's website i.e. <u>www.finance.gov.pk</u>)

Maieed) Section Officer (R-4)

S. 1990 14