

## **GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN** MINISTRY OF FINANCE

\*\*\*\*\*



Islamabad, the 04th July, 2025

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

## **SUBJECT: GRANT OF DISPARITY REDUCTION ALLOWANCE-2025**

The President has been pleased to sanction with effect from 01.07.2025 grant of Disparity Reduction Allowance (DRA) @ 30% of Basic Pay as on 30.6.2022 to the officers/officials in BPS-1 to 22 who are already drawing DRA on the same terms and conditions provided under Finance Division's O.M No. F.No. 14(1)R-3/2021-69, dated 23.02.2022 and O.M No. F.No. 14(1)R-3/2021 dated 19th July, 2022.

een appointed evant initial Basic F For those employees who have been appointed on or after 01.7.2022, this 2. allowance will be admissible on the basis of the relevant initial Basic Pay Scale of 2017.

**Ansar Mahmood** SO (Regulation-III)

PUBLIC (Wing), Muhammad Shakeel Malik Secretary To The President AIWAN -E- SADR. Islamabad

Administration (Wing), Shakeel Ahmed Mangnejo **Special Secretary** Islamabad, Islamabad

Admin Wing (Wing), MUHAMMAD EJAZ UL HAQ Accountant General Accountant General Pakistan Revenues (AGPR), Islamabad

FPSC (Wing), Syed Hasnain Mehdi Secretary FPSC F5-1, Aga Khan Road, Islamabad, Islamabad.

AGP's Chamber (Wing), Muhammad Ajmal Gondal Auditor-General of Pakistan Constitution Avenue, G-5/2 Islamabad., Islamabad

Administration (Wing), Amna Baloch Foreign Secretary Foreign Office Building 3rd & 6th Floor. (3rd Floor - Server Room) Constituation Avenuee G-5, Islamabad

Establishment (Wing), Inamullah Khan Dharejo Secretary Establishment Division Establishment Division, Islamabad

Administration (Wing), Kamran Ali Afzal **Cabinet Secretary** Cabinet Division. Islamabad

Admin (Internal) (Wing), Raja Naeem Akbar Secretary LAW & Justice Ministry of Law and Justice, Islamabad

e, Section Officer Regulation IIII

m Div IT Wing (Wing), Momin Agha Secretary Ministry of Energy and Petroleum Division, Islamabad

Admin (Wing), Lt Gen Muhammad Ali (Retd) Secretary Ministry of Defence (Defence Division), Rawalpindi

Secretary Office (Wing), Lt Gen (R) Muhammad Chiragh Haider HI(M) Secretary (DP) Ministry of Defence Production, Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi

IT (Wing),

Dr Akhtar Nazir Secretary ECP Election House, Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad

Administration (Wing),

Ali Tahir

Secretary

FEDERAL OMBUDSMAN OF PAKISTAN Head Office, 36-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2 Islamabad,

Islamabad

Administration (Wing), Ch. Muhammad Ali Randhawa

Chief Commissioner ICT

ICT Administration Complex, Mauve Area, G-11/4, Islamabad,

Islamabad

Admin (Wing),

Dr Muhammad Fakhre Alam Irfan

Secretary

Ministry of Energy Power Division, Islamabad,

Islamabad

Non Formal & Spl. Education/S.Welfare (Wing),

Nadeem Mahbub

Secretary (Education)

ULU STITUTE IN THE BOY IN Section Officer, Pak S 1st, 2nd floor of Block-C and 2nd Floor of D-block, Pak Secretariat,

Islamabad

Administration (Wing),

Salman Mufti

Secretary

Commerce Division,

Islamabad

IT (Wing),

Zarrar Hasham Khan

Secretary IT

Ministry Of Information Technology & Telecommunication, 7th Floor, Kohsar Block, Pak Secretariat,,

Islamabad

Admn & Organization Wing (Wing),

Mohyuddin Ahmad Wani

Secretary IPC

2nd Floor, Kohsar Block, Pak. Secretariat,

Islamabad

NADRA Wing (Wing),

Akhlaque Ahmed Qureshi

Joint Secretary(Admin)

Ministry of Interior, R-Block, Pak Secretariat, Islamabad

FABS/OPERATIONS (Wing), Maqbool Ahmad Gondal Controller General of Accounts Controller General of Accounts, Islamabad

## Copy for information to:-

- 1- Saad Fazil Abbasi, Additional Finance Secretary (Regulation), MOF, Islamabad
- 2- Abdul Malik Balghari, Joint Secretary Regulation, MOF, Islamabad
- 3- Adnan Muazzam, Webmaster, MOF, Islamabad

Ansar Mahmood SO (Regulation-III)

Ansar Mahmood SO (Regulation-III)

Section Officer Regulation-III)